close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Death by Chocolate Murder Mystery Night

2021-02-02 19:00:00 2021-02-02 20:30:00 America/New_York Death by Chocolate Murder Mystery Night VIRTUAL Online

Tuesday, February 02
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-02 19:00:00 2021-02-02 20:30:00 America/New_York Death by Chocolate Murder Mystery Night VIRTUAL Online

VIRTUAL

Catch a killer from your couch.

Join Waterloo Public Library for an evening of murder and mystery party. Put your detective skills to the test as you interrogate live suspects and examine the evidence to solve the murder.

It is the last and final session of the legendary Olivier Venesse!

This Swiss chocolatier is one of the most respected chocolatiers in the world. And yes, while his creations are scrumptious and his chocolate divine, this is not the only reason for his fame. He was reputed to be an alchemist, and his chocolates were said to have the ability to change peoples’ lives!

Olivier Venesse was rumoured to halt disease, reveal hidden desires and even cure the heartbroken! But when this beloved chocolatier is found drowned in his own drinking chocolate, all of his esteemed guests become suspects. But who could have killed this cherished man on the eve of his retirement, and why?

Registrants will receive an e-mail 24 hours before the start of the program with an invitation to join. 

Programmer: Nancy

AGE GROUP: | Adults 19+ |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun and Games |

TAGS: | Party Nights | Foodie Fun | Adult learning |

Online

Phone: 519-886-1310 ext. 129

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 02, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Fri, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Online
VIRTUALd
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Tue, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Wed, Mar 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Fri, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Wed, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Mon, Mar 22, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Tue, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Wed, Mar 24, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 27, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 29, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Tue, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Wed, Mar 31, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed