close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Foodie Afternoons

Apple Crisp (Gluten Free, Dairy Free)

2021-02-10 16:00:00 2021-02-10 16:45:00 America/New_York Foodie Afternoons VIRTUAL Online

Wednesday, February 10
4:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-10 16:00:00 2021-02-10 16:45:00 America/New_York Foodie Afternoons VIRTUAL Online

VIRTUAL

Apple Crisp is a great and easy snack, but it can be jazzed up to make it a delicious dessert. This version is gluten and dairy free, but you can use regular flour and butter if you want!

Ingredient List:
Apples 10, approximately
Gluten free quick rolled oats
Gluten free flour
Brown sugar
Vegan Margarine
Cinnamon
Vanilla
Baking Soda

Registrants will receive an e-mail 24 hours before the start of the program with an invitation to join. 

Programmer: Mariah

Online

Phone: 519-886-1310 ext. 129

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 02, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Fri, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Online
VIRTUALd
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Tue, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Wed, Mar 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Fri, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Tue, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Wed, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Mon, Mar 22, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Tue, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Wed, Mar 24, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 27, 10:00am - 10:45am
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 29, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL

Tue, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
This event is full

Wed, Mar 31, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed

Thu, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
VIRTUAL
Registration is now closed